Morphew School of Dance Logo

Term Dates 2018

SPRING TERM 2018
Spring term begins Monday 8th January
Last class before half-term Saturday 10th February
Half-Term Monday 12th February - Saturday 17th February
EXAMS Saturday 17th February - Sunday 18th February
First class after half-term Monday 19th February
Last class of term Saturday 31st March (changeable dependent on exams)
EXAMS - TO BE CONFIRMED Friday 30th March - Sunday 1st April or Friday 23rd March - Sunday 25th March
BBOdance Dance Days To be confirmed
SUMMER TERM 2018
Summer term begins Monday 16th April
May Day - no classes Monday 7th May
Last class before half-term Saturday 26th May
Half-Term Monday 28th May - Saturday 2nd June
First class after half-term Monday 4th June
Last class of term Saturday 14th July (changeable dependent on exams)
EXAMS - TO BE CONFIRMED Friday 13th July - Sunday 15th July or Friday 6th July - Sunday 8th July
AUTUMN TERM 2018
Autumn term begins Saturday 1st September
Show to Civic Centre Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd December
Placeholder image

Designed and Hosted by TrinityWeb Ltd